Committee: Kian de la Cour (Chair)  Kirsteen Farley (Secretary), Jenni Joy (Research and Development).

Ethics Panel: Dr. Patti Britton, Dominic Davies, Bernd Legraf & Dr. Betty Martin plus members of the committee, above.


We are grateful to all those practitioners who have spent their personal time, money and energy on the formation of this organisation. Founding Members of ASIS include Kian de la Cour, Kimaya Crolla-Younger, Uta Demontis, Mike Lousada, Sue Newsome, Sarah Rose Bright, Katie Sarra and Jenni Smallshaw.